[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 35 Year
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Adi Dravida
Sub Caste
Occupation Cost Accountant
Location Bangalore , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Parent
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
My daughter is short in height but high in talent and moral values. She is very soft-spoken and working in HP as associate.Here expectation about groom is that he should be soft spoken, smart and should be working in IT filed.
Age 35 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight 50 Kgs - 110 lbs
Complexion Wheatish Medium
Body Type Average
Blood Group AB+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu
Caste Adi Dravida
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil
Gotra / Gothram shivam
Family Values Traditional
Personal Values Traditional
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Aquarius
Rashi (Moon Sign)
Nakshatra Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Bangalore
Citizenship India
Residing State Karnataka
Resident Status Citizen
Education Masters, Management
Occupation Cost Accountant
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Diet Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
Hobbies Photography
Interests Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Love reading almost anything
Preferred Movies
Favorite Cuisine Anything edible is great!
Preferred Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Family Type Joint family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Retired
Mother's Occupation Retired
Brother(s) 1 of which married   1
Sister(s) 1 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
My dad is retired now was working with Indian Army. my mom is house wife. My brother is in business and doing well.
Age 27 - 31 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Complexion Doesn't Matter
Body Type Doesn't Matter
Special Case
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Religion Hindu
Caste Adi Dravida
Family Values Doesn't Matter
Education Bachelors, Masters / Computers/ IT, Engineering/ Technology
Employed In
Country of Residence India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State of Residence
Resident Status
Diet Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
Bookmark and Share