[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 35 Year
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Religion & Caste Hindu
Sub Caste Saraswat Brahmins
Occupation Self-employed Person
Location Bangalore , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
To most people I come across as a person who is caring, creative, broadminded, witty, friendly, fun loving, family oriented, have high moral values, spiritual, not religious
Age 35 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight 54 Kgs - 119 lbs
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Blood Group Don't Know
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Religion Hindu
Sub Caste Saraswat Brahmins
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Liberal
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Gemini
Rashi (Moon Sign) Rishabam (Taurus)
Nakshatra Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Bangalore
Citizenship India
Residing State Karnataka
Resident Status Citizen
Education Graduate, Science
Occupation Self-employed Person
Employed in
Annual Income Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography
Interests Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Fantasy, Humour, Poetry
Preferred Movies Love all kinds of movies
Favorite Cuisine Anything edible is great!
Preferred Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Family Type Joint family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 1 of which married   1
Sister(s) 0 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
Dad is a retired bank employee, an older brother who is a marketing professional, sister-in-law,a special needs teacher. And a nephew who’s just turned one
Age 27 - 30 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 7in - 170cm - 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin, Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Brahmin - Kokanastha, Brahmin - Saraswat
Family Values Moderate, Liberal
Education Bachelors, Masters
Employed In
Country of Residence India
State of Residence
Resident Status Citizen
Diet Doesn't Matter
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
Bookmark and Share