Login
[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 25 Year
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Religion & Caste Hindu
Sub Caste Basu
Occupation Not Working
Location Kolkata , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am a simple girl with hopes and promises ... I am a traditional and darling girl of my family ... Namaste!! I am Prarthana BasuI am doing my Bachelors in Arts ( Political Science ).My friends describe me as: Friendly, lovely, dynamic, energetic and emotional person..Hobbies: singing, reading, dancing, cooking, photography, drama and gardening.Favorite books: All the books of Bengali literature.Favorite sports: cricket, kabaddi and water sports.Views on marriage: A heavenly made special bond of hopes and promises between two souls and their family for a life time..
Age 25 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight 50 Kgs - 110 lbs
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Blood Group O+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Bengali
Religion Hindu
Caste
Sub Caste Basu
Country of Birth India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi
Gotra / Gothram Gautam
Family Values Traditional
Personal Values Traditional
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Aries
Rashi (Moon Sign)
Nakshatra
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Kolkata
Citizenship India
Residing State West Bengal
Resident Status Citizen
   
Education Bachelors, Arts
Occupation Not Working
Employed in Not working
Annual Income
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
Interests Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Love reading almost anything
Preferred Movies
Favorite Cuisine American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
Preferred Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Upper middle class
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 0 of which married   0
Sister(s) 1 of which married   
Ancestral Origin
I have a great family with great values and culture.
 
Age 21 - 25 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm - 6ft 11in - 210cm
Complexion Fair
Body Type Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Bengali
Religion Hindu
Caste Bengali, Brahmin, Kashyap, Kayastha
Family Values Traditional
   
Education Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Profession Accountant, Administration Professional, Architect, Banker, Chartered Accountant, Consultant, Cost Accountant, Defense Employee, Doctor, Economist, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Project), Finance Professional, Investment Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Lawyer, Lecturer, Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Naval Officer, Professor, Software Consultant
Employed In
Country of Residence
State of Residence
Resident Status
   
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke Yes
   
Bookmark and Share