[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 31 Year
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Brahmin - Kokanastha
Sub Caste
Occupation Finance Professional
Location Pune , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
My name is Rajani. I have done MBA in Finance and currently working with from past 3 yrs. I had been to USA for official trip and is also willing to relocate at overseas. I don' have any siblings, my mom & dad is working. About me as self - Simple Girl with traditional vlaues.
Age 31 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 55 Kgs - 121 lbs
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Blood Group
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin - Kokanastha
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Traditional
Personal Values Traditional
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Capricorn
Rashi (Moon Sign)
Nakshatra Ashwini / Ashwathi
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Pune
Citizenship India
Residing State Maharashtra
Resident Status Citizen
Education Masters, Finance
Occupation Finance Professional
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
Diet Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Singing
Interests Will tell you later
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Love reading almost anything
Preferred Movies
Favorite Cuisine Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Employed
Mother's Occupation Employed
Brother(s) 0 of which married   0
Sister(s) 0 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
We are a small loving and cozy family. My parent both working and doing well in their field. They have high respect about education and traditions.
Age 25 - 30 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm - 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin - Kokanastha
Family Values Doesn't Matter
Education Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Employed In
Country of Residence India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State of Residence
Resident Status Citizen, Permanent Resident, Temporary Visa, Work Permit
Diet Veg, Eggetarian
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
Bookmark and Share