Login
[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 35 Year
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Baniya
Sub Caste Hindu
Occupation Fashion Designer
Location Ahmedabad , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am modern thinking girl who believe in herself and has tremondus respect about my self. well educated and manner. I am working right now in MNC and would like to continue working after marriage. I need honest and supporting life partner.
Age 35 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 49 Kgs - 108 lbs
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Blood Group AB+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Sub Caste Hindu
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Moderate
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Scorpio
Rashi (Moon Sign) Simham (Leo)
Nakshatra Dhanista / Avittam
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Ahmedabad
Citizenship India
Residing State Gujarat
Resident Status Citizen
   
Education Diploma, Fashion
Occupation Fashion Designer
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Diet Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Photography, Singing
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
Favorite Music
Favorite Reads
Preferred Movies Love all kinds of movies
Favorite Cuisine Anything edible is great!
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Employed
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 1 of which married   1
Sister(s) 2 of which married   1
Ancestral Origin
sweet and lovable family. you can know more about them when you will meet them.
 
Age 28 - 32 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm - 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Hindi
Religion Hindu
Caste
Family Values Moderate, Liberal
   
Education Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Profession
Employed In
Country of Residence India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State of Residence
Resident Status
   
Diet Veg, Eggetarian
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
   
Bookmark and Share