Login
[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 37 Year
Height 4ft 10in - 147cm
Religion & Caste Hindu
Sub Caste
Occupation Home Maker
Location Singapore , Singapore
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Other
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
Hello!! I am Poongodi Veerasamy I have completed my high school in Education. I am currently working as a Housekeeper currently in Singapore. My friends describe me as: confident, strong will powered, and cute. Values: must be independent. Motto in life: no one should suffer of hunger or proverty. Hobbies: cooking, doing household chores, give a listening hear to those in need. Favorite books: tamil newspaper and magazines. Favorite sports: N. A.. Views on marriage: marriage is something very special shared by two people who will love eternally..
Age 37 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 4ft 10in - 147cm
Weight 55 Kgs - 121 lbs
Complexion Wheatish Brown
Body Type Average
Blood Group Don't Know
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu
Caste
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Tamil
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Moderate
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign
Rashi (Moon Sign) Makara (Capricorn)
Nakshatra Shravan / Thiruvonam
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Yes
Country Living in Singapore
Residing City/District Singapore
Citizenship India
Residing State Other
Resident Status Work Permit
   
Education High school, Other
Occupation Home Maker
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Singing
Interests Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television
Favorite Music Will tell you later
Favorite Reads Will tell you later
Preferred Movies Comedy, Romantic
Favorite Cuisine American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Will tell you later
 
Family Type Joint family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 1 of which married   0
Sister(s) 1 of which married   1
Ancestral Origin india
fun going, loving understanding
 
Age - Year
Marital Status
Children
Height -
Complexion
Body Type
Special Case
Mother Tongue
Religion
Caste
Family Values
   
Education
Profession
Employed In
Country of Residence
State of Residence
Resident Status
   
Diet
Drink
Smoke
   
Bookmark and Share