[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 35 Year
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Don't wish to specify
Sub Caste
Occupation Consultant
Location Mumbai , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Parent
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
Hi I am straight forward, down to earth but well educated and manner girl. I am very ambitious and want to achieve high growth in my life. I have done MBA from reputed university and would like to do further education in US/UK University after marriage. My expectations from my partner are not much. I want him to support and help me to achieve my goals in my life. He should be loving, caring and honest person. I would love to travel with him around the world.
Age 35 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight 55 Kgs - 121 lbs
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Blood Group Don't Know
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Bengali
Religion Hindu
Caste Don't wish to specify
Sub Caste
Country of Birth USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Liberal
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Gemini
Rashi (Moon Sign) Tula (Libra)
Nakshatra Krithika / Karthika
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Mumbai
Citizenship India
Residing State Maharashtra
Resident Status <-- Select -->
Education Bachelors, Engineering/ Technology
Occupation Consultant
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Interests Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Humour
Preferred Movies Love all kinds of movies
Favorite Cuisine Anything edible is great!
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Employed
Mother's Occupation Employed
Brother(s) 1 of which married   0
Sister(s) 0 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
very well educated and respected in socity. We are very loving family.
Age 28 - 32 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Body Type Doesn't Matter
Special Case
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin, Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Family Values Moderate, Liberal
Education Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Employed In
Country of Residence India
State of Residence Maharashtra, West Bengal
Resident Status Citizen
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke Occasionally
Bookmark and Share