Login
[Log Out]

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage









 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 30 Year
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Gowda
Sub Caste Hosadevaru Vokkaligas
Occupation Customer Support Professional
Location Bangalore , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
a cool,simple n fun loving girl who loves to talk a lot n laugh aloud n loves to keep the surrounding happy n smiling
Age 30 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight 41 Kgs - 91 lbs
Complexion Wheatish Medium
Body Type Slim
Blood Group B+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Kannada
Religion Hindu
Caste Gowda
Sub Caste Hosadevaru Vokkaligas
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Moderate
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Gemini
Rashi (Moon Sign) Meena (Pisces)
Nakshatra Revathi
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Bangalore
Citizenship India
Residing State Karnataka
Resident Status Citizen
   
Education Bachelors, Commerce
Occupation Customer Support Professional
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Cooking
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
Favorite Music Latest film songs, Old film songs
Favorite Reads Love reading almost anything
Preferred Movies Not a movie buff
Favorite Cuisine South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Middle class
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 0 of which married   0
Sister(s) 2 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
A small and sweet family of five members, dad is a onion merchant and mom is a home maker.I am the elder daughter and i have two younger sisters of which one is working and the other one is studying, no brothers.
 
Age 25 - 30 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm
Complexion Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown
Body Type Average
Special Case
Mother Tongue Kannada
Religion Hindu
Caste Gowda
Family Values Doesn't Matter
   
Education Bachelors, Masters, Graduate / Commerce, Computers/ IT, Engineering/ Technology, Finance, Management, Office administration, Other
Profession Business Person, Computer Professional, Customer Support Professional, Human Resources Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Software Consultant
Employed In
Country of Residence India, USA, United Kingdom
State of Residence Karnataka
Resident Status Citizen, Permanent Resident
   
Diet Doesn't Matter
Drink Occasionally
Smoke Occasionally