Login
[Log Out]

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 38 Year
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Mudaliar - Senguntha
Sub Caste
Occupation Not Working
Location Chennai , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am a simple, fun loving, confident, straight forward, and a Career minded person. I think marriage is a beautiful journey which requires compromises and a understanding between partners. I would like to meet someone understanding, caring and charming.
Age 38 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 58 Kgs - 128 lbs
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Blood Group Don't Know
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu
Caste Mudaliar - Senguntha
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Tamil
Gotra / Gothram Siva
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Moderate
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Cancer
Rashi (Moon Sign) Meena (Pisces)
Nakshatra Uttarashada / Uthradam
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Chennai
Citizenship India
Residing State Tamil Nadu
Resident Status Citizen
   
Education Bachelors, Commerce
Occupation Not Working
Employed in Not working
Annual Income
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior decoration
Interests Eating out, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Not much of a reader
Preferred Movies Love all kinds of movies
Favorite Cuisine Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
Family Type Joint family
Family Status Upper middle class
Father's Occupation Employed
Mother's Occupation Passed Away
Brother(s) 1 of which married   1
Sister(s) 0 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin
I have one elder brother. He got married and settled in Chennai. Mother is passed away last year. Myself, my father and my younger sister (cousin) staying in Chennai.
 
Age 28 - 32 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm - 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Doesn't Matter
Body Type Doesn't Matter
Special Case
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Religion Hindu
Caste Mudaliar - Saiva, Mudaliar - Senguntha
Family Values Doesn't Matter
   
Education
Profession
Employed In
Country of Residence
State of Residence
Resident Status
   
Diet Doesn't Matter
Drink Doesn't Matter
Smoke Doesn't Matter