[Log Out]

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 32 Year
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Brahmin - Audichya
Sub Caste Tolak
Occupation Not Working
Location Ahmedabad , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am a traditional person but with a modern outlook towards life. I respect old values but adaptive to new cultures. A fast Lerner and better listener.As a life partner I expect a person should respect me and treat me equal. He should be understanding and considerate.
Age 32 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight 53 Kgs - 117 lbs
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Blood Group A+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin - Audichya
Sub Caste Tolak
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gotra / Gothram Kashyapa
Family Values Traditional
Personal Values Traditional
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Gemini
Rashi (Moon Sign) Mithunam (Gemini)
Nakshatra Jyesta / Kettai
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Ahmedabad
Citizenship India
Residing State Gujarat
Resident Status Citizen
Education Diploma, Fine Arts
Occupation Not Working
Employed in Not working
Annual Income
Diet Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
Hobbies Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
Interests Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Comics
Preferred Movies Love all kinds of movies
Favorite Cuisine Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
Preferred Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Upper middle class
Father's Occupation Employed
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 1 of which married   0
Sister(s) 2 of which married   1
Ancestral Origin
I have a very loving family. We are two sisters of which I am eldest one and one brother. We are well to do family and enjoying life at the fullest.
Age 26 - 30 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm - 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin, Brahmin - Audichya, Brahmin - Deshastha, Brahmin - Kokanastha
Family Values Traditional, Moderate
Education Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Honours degree
Employed In
Country of Residence India
State of Residence
Resident Status Citizen
Diet Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke Occasionally