Login
[Log Out]

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Female
Marital Status Never Married
Age 36 Year
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Kalinga Vysya
Sub Caste Kumuti
Occupation Audiologist
Location Hyderabad , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Sibling
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am an Audiologist & Speech pathologist, working in NIMS hospital, Hyderabad. (Related to ENT, neurology, pediatrics etc of medical profession). My father is a retired Head master residing at bhanjanagar, Ganjam, Orissa, mother is teacher. Only brother workign as an audiologist in Mediciti Hospital, hyderabad. I believe in god, with traditional values, I cook very well, My hobies are singing, listening to music, studying books.. searching for a good guy of my caste (kalinga vysya), preferably salaried instead of businessman. presently i get 30,000/- per month,I am pursuing my PhD (central govt course) along with job at NIMS, hospital.. Interested candidates may contact my brother or me, so we can give you contact info.. thank you...
Age 36 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight 47 Kgs - 104 lbs
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Blood Group O+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Oriya
Religion Hindu
Caste Kalinga Vysya
Sub Caste Kumuti
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Gotra / Gothram srigoshal
Family Values Traditional
Personal Values Traditional
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Pisces
Rashi (Moon Sign) Rishabam (Taurus)
Nakshatra Rohini
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Residing State Andhra Pradesh
Resident Status Citizen
   
Education Masters, Nursing/ Health Sciences
Occupation Audiologist
Employed in Government
Annual Income Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Diet Veg
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
Interests Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
Favorite Music Will tell you later
Favorite Reads Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories
Preferred Movies Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
Favorite Cuisine Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Upper middle class
Father's Occupation Retired
Mother's Occupation Employed
Brother(s) 1 of which married   0
Sister(s) 0 of which married   0
Ancestral Origin kalinga vysya, orissa
my father is retired headmaster, mother is teacher, single brother working in mediciti hospital, hyderabad. parents residing at bhanjanagar, ganjam, orissa.
 
Age 30 - 36 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 11in - 180cm
Complexion Doesn't Matter
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
Religion Hindu
Caste
Family Values Traditional, Moderate
   
Education Masters
Profession Accountant, Administration Professional, Advertising Professional, Architect, Audiologist, Banker, Biologist / Botanist, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Clerical Official, Company Secretary, Computer Professional, Contractor, Dentist, Doctor, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Executive, Government Employee, Health Care Professional, Human Resources Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Lecturer, Medical Professional, Professor, Psychologist, Research Scholar, Scientist, Software Consultant
Employed In
Country of Residence
State of Residence
Resident Status
   
Diet Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg
Drink No
Smoke No